Tags

, , , , ,

So, first thing this morning I decided to step on the big ole scale! Woooooo! I honestly hardly ever weigh myself, but I wanted to see if there was anything changes in my weight taking place since starting the Paleo Challenge.

3 big ole’ pounds!

Anyone noticing any weight changes?? If not weight changes…how do you FEEL? Anyone having any energy changes, changes in your skin? Anything? Don’t leave me hanging! 🙂

Dinner: Leftovers

We got home late last night after the Stress Management workshop we put on; so leftover it was! We ate the rest of the roasted chicken and I mixed up a vegetable medley in the skillet: asparagus, broccoli and those crazy japanese peppers I spoke about last week.Pretttttty tasty!

Dessert: Chocolate Mousse

That’s right…I said it…chocolate mousse. The ingredients? I will have the recipe for you tomorrow, how about that 🙂 But trust me, you can eat everything in it…

Poor picture, but you can tell that it looks delicious I’m sure 🙂

Breakfast: Scones and smoothies

I know, I know…not very original. We need groceries, okay?! 🙂

Lunch: Crushcakes Cafe

Chai latte with steamed almond milk, and Nick and I each had the potato and egg skillet “breakfast”. We axed the cheese and added guacamole. What exactly WAS in it? Egg, bacon, potatoes, red peppers and guacamole 🙂

Picture? Okay!

That’s it folks, till tomorrow anyway 🙂 Have a great night!

