We are officially open for healing!:

  • We hosted our first official Foundations Workshop this recently here at the office. No matter how many times I hear the workshop, it always gets me excited to know that I am taking control of my health! Come join us for our next Foundations Workshop on Thursday August 11th, at 6:15pm and find out why I love it so much! Open to the community!
  • Find us on Facebook and start “checking in” when you come in for your adjustment!
  • This weekend, Dr. Nick and myself  were so fortunate to be able to attend the Crossfit Games in LA to watch our good friends from back east compete. Do you want to hear about the weekend?? Get ready to get inspired… read about it HERE!!!!!!!!
  • There will be a few new books on our Lending Library shelf this week! Look for them on our shelf! J
    • Childbirth Without Fear by Grantly Dick-Read, M.D.
    • The Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin
    • The Paleo Solution by Robb Wolff
    • How to Make Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie
  • We switched our blog format over to WordPress, and we would love if you would subscribe to it (so that you never miss these super fun/informative posts of course!). You can do that by either a) going to our website at www.sbfamilychiropractic.com and clicking on “our blog”. This will take you directly to our blog where you can click on the “sign me up” button under Email Subscriptions (on the far right). OR, b) go directly to our blog site, www.sbfamilychiro.wordpress.com and click on the “sign me up” button as well!
  • We would love feedback from you! If you have any particular posts that you would like to see, or have any questions you would like answered, send them directly to my (Jennifer) email: jen@sb-fc.com and we will do our best to get a post out as soon as possible!

I hope you guys have a great week! This week, GET INSPIRED!!!!

Yours in health,

Santa Barbara Family Chiropractic

